客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  廣州中國大酒店 (China Hotel Guangzhou)坐落于廣州城市中心,出門即達越秀公園地鐵站D1出口,位于流花展貿中心正對面。酒店毗鄰廣州火車站,地鐵直達中國進出口商品交易會(廣交會)。
  酒店擁有八百余間格調高雅、設施齊備的客房帶領你體驗舒適的居停感受。5間中西餐廳和酒吧,名廚主理,盡情品味中外美食之旅。
  麗廊咖啡廳提供環球自助美食;四季廳、食街詮釋地道粵菜和大江南北美食;于扒房享用優質牛扒和精品西餐;于馬天尼吧,品味馬天尼酒和雞尾酒,觀賞廣州風情的日落美景。
  健康中心配備完善,器材先進,桑拿浴室、水力按摩池、健身室、室外陽光泳池等設施應有盡有,為你帶來精彩繽紛的余暇逸樂。
  酒店內配置銀行、港式茶餐廳、美式快餐等,助你出行高效精彩。經驗豐富的宴會團隊更為您精心策劃婚禮會議。2016年底新裝修落的麗晶殿和多功能廳總面積達1200平方米,是你的理想選擇。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

China Hotel Guangzhou is located in the city center of Guangzhou, just outside the D1 exit of Yuexiu Park Metro Station, directly opposite Liuhua Exhibition and Trade Center. The hotel is adjacent to Guangzhou Railway Station, and the subway directly leads to the China Import and Export Fair (Canton Fair).
The hotel has more than 800 elegant and well-equipped rooms to guide you to a comfortable stay. 5 Chinese and Western restaurants and bars, famous chefs, enjoy the Chinese and foreign cuisine tour.
Lilang Cafe offers international buffet cuisine; Four Seasons Hall and Food Street interpret authentic Cantonese cuisine and Dajiang North-South cuisine; enjoy high-quality beef steaks and fine western food at the steakhouse; taste Martini wines and cocktails at the Martini Bar, and watch Guangzhou Sunset view.
The health center is well-equipped and equipped with advanced equipment. Sauna, hydromassage pool, fitness room, outdoor sun pool and other facilities are all available to bring you a wonderful and colorful leisure and leisure.
The hotel is equipped with banks, Hong Kong-style tea restaurants, and American fast food to help you travel efficiently and splendidly. The experienced banquet team will plan your wedding meeting carefully. The newly renovated Regent Hall and multi-purpose hall at the end of 2016 have a total area of 1,200 square meters, which is your ideal choice.